RoseGal reviews| How To Choose Your Size On RoseGal.com

Some customer reviews reflect that what they received from RoseGal is not fit for them, the items are small. Let’s listen to customers’ reviews and analysis.

RoseGal Reviews

Customer review 1: “ my usual size is L, and choose XL because they said RoseGal’s items are made in china and small than Europe size, but it’s still small.”

Customer review 2: “ i got my order, the quality is ok, but the sleeves are short for me.”

Customer review 3: “is it kidding me? I bought it for myself, but now it’s just suit for my daughter.”

Above customer reviews reflect one problem, that is they like RoseGal’s products however not satisfied with its size. This article is aimed to solve these complaints like customer reviews said, and help you choose the right size on RoseGal.com

Useful Information1

Before we get into this issue, we should be aware that RoseGal’s items are from garment factories which are located in china, they are suit for Asia body, but small for European people. If your usual size is L, you should choose M, or L, even XL on RoseGal. It’s up to your actual BWH. Lets’s take RoseGal size chart and H&M size chart for example. the bust size of H&M’s M is 36.25–37.75, while the counterpart of RoseGal’s is L or XL.

H&M size charthm-size-chart

One of RoseGal size chartrosegal-size-chart

Useful Information2

Secondly, we must notice that the items of RoseGal are from different suppliers, so different products may have different size chart. Let’s take 2 dresses for example. The following 2 tops are all from RoseGal, but they have different size chart. The size L of the first product almost the size S of the second product.

size1
The image from rosegal.com
size2
The image from rosegal.com

How to choose our size on RoseGal?

All you need is tape, then compare with the Size Chart of the product you want to add to bag. It will ensure you’re choosing the correct size. If you still fail to ensure the right size, you are suggested to click on ‘Live Chat’ on the right corner of RoseGal’s every page, thereby turning to customer service for help.

Please feel free to leave your comments on rosegalreviews.com. Also, you are encouraged to take a look at the rest of this reviews site.

12 thoughts on “RoseGal reviews| How To Choose Your Size On RoseGal.com

  • January 8, 2017 at 6:44 am
    Permalink

    So I need to measure myself?

    Reply
    • January 8, 2017 at 8:12 am
      Permalink

      yes,measuring is important because the sizes for each item are different

      Reply
  • April 6, 2017 at 6:38 pm
    Permalink

    How do I return something for a different size like the product just need different size comes with no returns label

    Reply
    • April 11, 2017 at 1:43 am
      Permalink

      Dear Helen,

      How are you? 
      I get your comment about your order issue from Rosegal Reviews Blog.

      We are extremely sorry for this inconvenience. We are committed to resolving this case to your satisfaction.

      We can resend a new item for you as your requirement.
      For this, please log in your Rosegal account to check your email and provide us with the information below:
      A. Your correct size.
      B. Confirm your address

      As an exceptional offer, you can keep the item and do not need to return it to us.
      If you know someone in need or if you would like to donate it to a charity, we would really appreciate it.

      Thank you for your time and understanding.
      We look forward to hearing from you soon.

      Best regards,
      Rosegal Customer Service

      Reply
  • June 1, 2017 at 1:15 pm
    Permalink

    I just placed an order a dress..it’s coming up size 2× but I ordered a 5×..please correct

    Reply
    • June 2, 2017 at 1:03 am
      Permalink

      Hi, Kimberly

      Sorry for the wrong. I’ve transferred your case to rosegal customer service team. they will contact you today.
      Please log in your rosegal account and check the email late.

      Penny
      rosegal reviews blog

      Reply
  • July 8, 2017 at 7:12 am
    Permalink

    Can you please provide some kind of size scale especially for plus size because I just ordered two dresses for a wedding and i’m terrified they wont fit

    Reply
  • July 24, 2017 at 2:21 am
    Permalink

    Your plus size bra and panty sets are sized 2x, 3x, etc. I chose the size according to my size, but how do I know the size of the bra will be correct?

    Reply
  • July 31, 2017 at 6:56 am
    Permalink

    Do you have a sizing chart that I can compare to uk sizes

    Reply
  • August 29, 2017 at 10:39 pm
    Permalink

    I am inquiring about exchanging a swim suit for a different size, also a bikini the top fits but I need a size larger for the bottom

    Reply
  • September 15, 2017 at 10:56 pm
    Permalink

    I’m ordering some Halloween tops, according to these comments I’m going up 2 sizes & I hope they get here before Halloween!!! You people need to put a better sizing info in your description & suit it so as to fit us plus size American gals. If this turns out bad I will never order again & I will spread the word!!!!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *