Rosegal Reviews|What We Should Know About Rosegal.com

Rosegal is a ecommerce site focused on apparels. Its goal is simple: “to share our love for the best fashion with each and every one of you”. Specifically, it is the intimate fusion of endless possibilities that vintage and modern apparel has to offer. We love vintage for its understated simplicity, always en vogue character and stylized elegance. If you want to place the order on the rosegal, you can read customer reviews firstly.model

Rosegal reviews from rosegal.com

Rosegal took a buyer show plan to encourage customers leaving rosegal reviews on its sites. Other people could check these customer reviews and decide to purchase or not.

A customer bought 3 different retro swimsuits and give rosegal a positive review. “their fitting and fabric quality was perfect! I got a lot of good comments!”review

Another customer bought a chiffon dress and give a review both negative and positive. “dress is a more brighter orange than the picture but still a good dress”rg-rasing-star-planning

Rosegal reviews from Resellerratings.com

Rosegal rated 4/5 stars by 743 customer reviews on Resellerratings.com. Over 500 customer reviews rated 5 stars for rosegal, while approximately 100 customer reviews rated 1 star for it.

Most positive reviews are mainly describe wonderful items and cheap price, while negative reviews are mainly about delivery

Rosegal reviews from BBB

Bbb is a organization allowed customer leave reviews and complaints. Over 1 hundred customers leave rosegal reviews and complain about its delivery issues and service. And osegal customer service replied to them and try to solve problem.complaint

Conclusion

There are both negative reviews and positive reviews for rosegal. It’s same to any company. If you are looking for a fashion and cheap clothing store, then rosegal seems a good choice. If you want get you order within 3 days, then rosegal maybe not your choice.

6 thoughts on “Rosegal Reviews|What We Should Know About Rosegal.com

  • December 21, 2016 at 3:16 am
    Permalink

    RoseGal has great service. My products arrived so quickly. Only concern was not all my order was shipped. Luckily I didn’t want to two items that weren’t shipped. Therefore they gave me a quick and easy refund that I then managed to use on my second order.

    Reply
  • December 21, 2016 at 7:35 am
    Permalink

    I ordered and paid for everything 11/26/16 thinking that almost a month was enough time to get it

    Reply
    • January 7, 2017 at 9:40 am
      Permalink

      Hi. Shopaholic

      We are sorry to hear that you have not received your order.
      I am customer service from rosegal.com. We have sent you an email about your order, please check your email.
      Rosegal always do it best to help customers and we work very hard to satisfy our customer.
      Please let me know if you have any other questions, we are always here to help

      Best Regards

      Reply
  • August 13, 2017 at 8:27 pm
    Permalink

    i bought some items from rosegal and have not received. i bought them around the 30 july 2017

    Reply
  • August 13, 2017 at 8:31 pm
    Permalink

    Dear Valued Customer,
    We’re happy to inform you that your payment for Z1707301059366829 has been accepted. Once the order is ready, it will be given to our partner to deliver to you. A shipping confirmation email will be sent when the order has shipped with the tracking information and an estimated delivery time.
    Shipping Information: Shipping Method:
    phillip conway
    800 fern dr&@&po box 4842
    crestline California [Zipcode: 92325]
    United States Flat Rate Shipping
    Product Name Sku Qty Subtotal
    Zip Pockets Drawstring Camo Shorts Size:XL
    Color:ARMY GREEN CAMOUFLAGE 212411806 1 22.73 USD
    Tribal Geometric Print Drawstring Board Shorts Size:XL
    Color:CADETBLUE + WHITE 215786501 1 9.37 USD
    Subtotal 32.10 USD
    Insurance 1.64 USD
    Grand Total 33.74 USD
    Dear Valued Customer,
    We’re happy to inform you that your payment for Z1707301034056028 has been accepted. Once the order is ready, it will be given to our partner to deliver to you. A shipping confirmation email will be sent when the order has shipped with the tracking information and an estimated delivery time.
    Shipping Information: Shipping Method:
    phillip conway
    800 fern dr&@&po box 4842
    crestline California [Zipcode: 92325]
    United States Flat Rate Shipping
    Product Name Sku Qty Subtotal
    Flower Jacquard Lace Trim Blouse Size:ONE SIZE
    Color:WHITE 214293201 1 18.95 USD
    Emblem Letters Embroidered Baseball Hat Color:WHITE AND BLACK 214579703 1 6.55 USD
    Vintage Print High Waist Blouse Size:L
    Color:WHITE 214866803 1 10.75 USD
    Subtotal 36.25 USD
    Insurance 1.67 USD
    Grand Total 35.08 USD

    Reply
  • August 13, 2017 at 8:33 pm
    Permalink

    have not received these orders. why is it taking so long?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *