How to Contact Rosegal Costomer Service?

Rosegal has 24-hour Costomer Service, so every customer can contact Rosegal at any time. And it is also easy for customers to contact Rosegal Customer Service including Phone Service,real-time Live Chat Service and user-friendly Ticket Service. But still some rosegal reviews said that it’s hard for them to contact rosegal.

What should we do? How can we contact Rosegal Costomer Service? The following information introduces the steps in detail.

.  Phone Service

Rosegal phone number is (315) 221-8558, which can only be gotten through the USA helpline number from 7:30 to 21:30 (GMT+8). Pay attention to the time zone. (Updated: Rosegal changed its previous phone number to 1 888 320 8188 for satisfacting the need of more phone contacting.)

However, you also could leave a message in voicemail if they call beyond the time period. Rosegal promise that her staff will check voicemail every day, and call the customers back or email to the cusotmer based on the actual situation.

. Live Chat Service

Live Chat Service can be available for 24 hours, as a result of that, customers in Rosegal can contact Live Chat Service at any time. Usually Customer Service Agent will answer every question from you, but if the question was difficult for them to answer at the Live Chat, the Agent would confirm it with their colleague in relevant department, then giving the response through email.

Refer to the following tips about how to get through Live Chat Service, you can contact rosegal step by step:

① Choosing the “Live Chat” region on the top right of the Rosegal home page.

② Clicking the “Start Online Chat” button.

③ Filling in the blankets in the pop-up window.

④ Starting the chat with the Live Chat Customer Service Agent.

. Ticket Service (Support Center)

Ticket Service is mainly for the after-sale problems, Customer Service Agent who is special in this area will always give the response to the customer in 24 hours. If the customers had after-sale problems, the customers could describe the problems in Ticket in detail, then the Customer Service Agent would learn the problems, giving effective solutions to the customers.

Customers can contact Ticket Service through emails, the email address of rosegal.com is support@rosegal.com, or you could click the link of rosegal support center: https://support.rosegal.com/ticket/ticket/index

support center

Sometimes rosegal will not reply to you immediately. Missing your call is not rosegal’s intention, so it’s better to state your problem clearly by Leaving a viocemail or submitting a ticket.

More reviews about shopping on rosegal? Leaving your comments and let me know. I will discuss it at rosegalreviews.com.

70 thoughts on “How to Contact Rosegal Costomer Service?

  1. Jennifer Warner says:

    Do you have a Facebook page? Is it helping your business or just taking up space? More people decide on what to buy by asking their friends than by Google. So it’s vital that your social media pages have an impressive business connection. Make us one of your friends too, and we’ll use all our Search Engine Optimization skills to improve your sales. Details? Email us.

  2. by Rose says:

    Useful note: Rosegal Have Changed Its Contacting Number

    Phone: 1 888 320 8188 .(For US Customers)
    Please call us during our office hours: 6:30-8:30 and 18:30-23:00 American EST.
    For all other customers, please use the dailing code 001 and note that our phonelines are available from 7:30 to 21:30 (GMT+8).

    • Diamon campbell says:

      Hi I ordered a swimsuit three weeks ago and I paid for 3-7 day shipping and I have not received my swimsuit. This is a problem and I want my money back

      • by Rose says:

        Hi,Diamon

        Sorry for replying to you late due to the weekend. Please note that the total delivery time is processing time plus shipping time. i don’t know which item you ordered. so i don’t know your item’s processing time. anywhere, i will transferred your case to rosegal customer service team.
        Please log in your rosegal account and check the email later

        Sorry for the inconvenience for you

        Rosegal reviews blog

    • upstate ny says:

      This is a non working phone number. I called within the appropriate hrs and still got this message. I can’t find a working phone number anywhere. I’m beginning to believe this is a scammer site that just robbed me of my $35.

      • by Rose says:

        Hello

        Thanks for your reply
        Phone Service
        1-888-320-8188(For US Customers)
        Please call us during our office hours: 6:30-8:30 and 18:30-23:00 American EST.
        001-888-320-8188(For Other Customers)
        For all other customers, please note that our phone lines are available from 7:30 to 21:30 (GMT+8).

        Best Wish

        Rose

  3. Lucita perez says:

    Where is my package,I’m waiting for 3 weeks ,my order #is Z1703230953203003
    I can’t be contact we costumer service. My order was befor March 23 2017
    My address is 2045 Hughes AV. Alto 4A,Bronx New York.
    Email is ,Lucyp180@gmail.com, return please my package or my money

    • by Rose says:

      Hi, Lucita

      Sorry for your shopping experience. I’ve transferred your case to Rosegal Customer Team. They tole me they have send email to you. Please log in your rosegal account and check the email

      Rosegal Reviews Blog

      • Suzie carrigg says:

        Hello I ordered me a flip flop shower curtain 2 weeks ago and I have not received it yet. When I call in I get a busy dial tone and my friends ordered stuff from wish and they keep making fun of me because mine didn’t come yet. Send me my package or give me my money back. Thanks

  4. Michelle R Allen says:

    I recently ordered 3# dresses from your company which I did receive but they dont fit. I have contacted your company and they have sent me some information which I don’t understand how to do it for a return I’m waiting for someone to respond to some emails or call me at my phone number and I will leave for you below all I want is to exchange for a bigger size that is a it!! it i don’t hear from anyone in the next couple of days I will contact the Better Business Bureau thank you Michelle Allen
    Cell phone 912-463-1103 the number order number is (Z1703271009251403

    • by Rose says:

      Hi, Michelle

      I transferred your case to rosegal customer carer. she told me there have another customer service colleague was dealing with your complaint. Please log in your rosegal account to check your email.

      Sorry again for your shopping experience.

      Rosegal Reviews Blog

  5. Sofia Teixeira says:

    I tried all the ways to get in touch with you, but unsuccessful.
    I had an order with 3 items, as it was said they were all shipped out together in the same package. But I’m missing one, Skew collar Butterfly print t-shirt size XL colour Shallow pink, order number: ZP1704070618429135

    • Rosegal Customer Service says:

      “Dear Sofia,

      I get your comment about your order issue from this Rosegal Reviews Blog.

      We are sorry for this inconvenience.
      Due to stock issues, we have split your order into 2 packages.

      We have shipped out the pink shirt in second package on April 10, 2017.
      The delivery information
      Tracking number: 0B043799500001696***,shipping method: RMAMSP,
      shipping date: April 10, 2017 09:31:36,estimated time: 10-25 business days,
      sku*quantity:206708711 * 1 ,

      Please rest assured the item is on its way.
      The standard shipping time is 10-25 business days (not including Saturday and Sunday).
      Hope you can wait for it patiently and find our product satisfactory.
      Thank you for your time and understanding.

      Best regards,
      Rosegal Customer Service

    • Rosegal Customer Service says:

      “Dear Autumn,

      How are you? 
      I get your comment about your order issue from this Rosegal Reviews Blog.
      Please rest assured, we will do our best to resolve it your satisfaction.

      We have shipped your order out on April 2, 2017.
      The delivery information
      Tracking number: LW0791099****,shipping method: RUEUB,
      shipping date: April 2, 2017 14:34:32,estimated time: 8-15 business days,
      sku*quantity:183289623 * 1 ,

      Tracking result:
      2017-04-19 10:20 ISC NEW YORK NY(USPS), Processed Through Facility, Your item has been processed through our facility in ISC NEW YORK NY(USPS) at 10:20 am on April 19, 2017.

      The standard shipping time is 8-15 business days (not including Saturday and Sunday).
      Hope you can wait for it patiently and find our product satisfactory.
      Thank you for your time and understanding.

      Best regards,
      Rosegal Customer Service

  6. Teresa Sappington says:

    I have not received my package yet,the money was taken out of my account quick enough. Still no package. Not a happy customer.

    • by Rose says:

      Hi, Teresa

      Sorry for replying to you so late. I’ve transferred your case to Rosegal customer service team on 4.23,2017. they told me rosegal have shipped your order out in two packages. Did you get their replying email? Pls log in your Rosegal account and check the email.
      I hope your problem has been solved

      Best
      Rosegal Reviews Blog

    • Lorraine kelly says:

      Hi.. i made an order back in april 2017..i have received emails stating its on the way…my address is lorraine kelly..p.o.box 821 marystown nfld..A0E2M0..it wasnt long taking my money from my card so i would appreciate my order or a refund..thank you..i cant even track it cause its saying not found..

      • Rosegal Customer Service says:

        “Dear Lorraine,

        How are you? 
        I get your comment about your order issue from rosegal reviews blog
        It has come to our attention that you have had an issue with your order.
        Please rest assured, we will do our best to resolve it your satisfaction.

        May I know your order number?
        Order number is starting with Capital Z and with 16 numbers.
        You can find it in : My account>>My orders

        Thank you for your time and understanding.
        We look forward to hearing from you soon.

        Best regards,
        Rosegal Customer Service

    • by Rose says:

      Hi, Anthony

      I’ve transferred your case to rosegal customer service team.Pls log in your rosegal account and check you email for their reply.

      Bests
      Rosegal Reviews Blog

  7. Maria Castricone says:

    I have tried to contact your company by phone,but I have not been successful. I would like to check on the status of my order please. My tracking number is as follows:ZZP1704270941249826
    Please respond as soon as possible. I need this order for a special event.
    Thank you

    • by Rose says:

      Dear Maria,

      i’ve transferred your case to rosegal customer service team. here is their replying. or you could log in your rosegal account for more information:  

      “We would like to express our sincere apology for any inconvenience caused to you.
      At this time, we do lack of staff to answer the phone and the livechat, especially during night time in Asia where we are located.
      Please rest assured we are working on this issue to increase our workforce as soon as possible.

      We have shipped your order out on April 28, 2017.As the shipping method you chose for your order is flat rate shipping, so, no tracking number is available with this order, therefore the shipping progress cannot be traced online after the package left here.
      Although there is no tracking number for this shipper, the standard delivery time will be around 10-25 business days (not including Saturday and Sunday).
      Please rest assured the item is on its way.

      We do hope you can wait for it patiently and find our product satisfactory.
      Thank you for your time and understanding.

      Best regards,
      Rosegal Customer Service”

      Rosegal Reviews Blog

  8. Cannon says:

    I have tried contacting this site by phone, and messaging and have no had any help whatsoever. I have an item that I would like to return for a refund but I can’t do that without any help. I am not satisfied with this site at all and will not be buying from here any longer.

    • by Rose says:

      Hi, Cannon

      Sorry for your unhappy shopping experience. i will transfer your case to rosegal customer service team asap. pls pay attention to your rosegal account.
      In addition, pls note that At this time, we do lack of staff to answer the phone and the livechat, especially during night time in Asia where we are located.
      Please rest assured we are working on this issue to increase our workforce as soon as possible.

      best
      Rosegal Reviews Blog

    • Rosegal Customer Service says:

      Hi. Cannon, I am customer service from rosegal.com.
      We have sent you a ticket (email )about your order, please log in your Rosegal account to check your email.
      If you have any problem, please feel free to leave comment on rosegal reviews blog
      Please rest assured, we always do our best to help our customers.”

      2017/5/7

  9. Becca Polak says:

    I need to get in contact with customer service. I’ve tried every option but cannot reach anyone!

    • by Rose says:

      Morning, Becca

      would you mind to tell me what happened? then i will transfer your case to Rosegal Customer Serve.

      Rosegal Reviews Blog

  10. Ambrea Johnson says:

    I need to get in contact with customer service. I’ve tried every option but cannot reach anyone!

    • by Rose says:

      Hi, Ambrea

      Sorry for your experience. Could you offer me more information about your order? i will transfer your case to Rosegal customer service team.

      Rosegal reviews blog

    • by Rose says:

      Hi, William

      Sorry for replying to you so late due to the weekend, I will transfer your case to rose gal customer service tomorrow.
      pls pay a little more patience. thank you

      rosegal reviews blog

  11. Linda Smith says:

    I ordered a Halter Tropical plus size Tankini set for my granddaughter. She just tryed the top on and doesn’t like it.Now what address do I send it to for a refund?

    • by Rose says:

      Hi, Linda

      For the return, pls log in your rosegal account and submit a ticket, there are rosegal customer service help to solve your problem. before that, pls read Rosegal return policy carefully,I’m sorry the swimwear category is belong to Non-Returnable Items: http://www.rosegal.com/warranty-return/
      anywhere, i will transfer your case to them. maybe they have special solution.

      Sorry for your shopping experice

      Penny
      Rosegal reviews blog

  12. Bless Panopio says:

    Hi I need to follow up on my order Z1705221526520315 floral embroidered dress i tried to call your customer service but cannot even be reach, please respond it has been 3 weeks and I need the dress in 2 weeks and you already charge my credit card… what kind of company you have that your number cannot even be reach please call me at 562-233-6023

  13. Annie Doty says:

    I wished I had read these reviews before I ordered. This is the worst mess, I ever had to deal with. The clothes are way too small, no one will answer the customer service line. I can’t get know body on the phone to help me with returns. I ordered a size XL and the items are a small. I’m stuck with these small blouses. Rosegals clothes are of cheap, cheap quality and the customer service sucks. I feel I’ve been scammed into something and get my money back or return the items. I wouldn’t advise NO ONE to buy from Rosegals, you will be very disappointed. The clothes look good on picture, but when you receive them, which takes about a month, you will be disappointed. VERY!!! I want my money back. I want my money back!!!

  14. Annie Doty says:

    I don’t want to communicate via email. I need to talk to a real person. I need to return these too small, cheap quality blouses I ordered. I will never ever order anything else on line. Never!!! I wouldn’t recommend no one to order from this company. If you order from this company, you will be making a BIG mistake. Will someone please call me at 601.760.3795 so I can get an address to return these small clothes. The line is busy every time I try calling the customer service line. That should tell you something right there. This is a bunch of CRAP!!!

  15. Annie Doty says:

    If I had known I was ordering something from ASIA, I never would have ordered. This is a bunch of MESS. You all have my money and now I can’t get it back. You all do not have a forwarding address, so I can return these clothes. These clothes are way to small. You all sizes are not American sizes. Your size XL is a small size in the USA. I want my money back on my credit card. You can get these Barbara Doll clothes back. Please send me a forwarding address so I can return these clothes. Rosegals have made me stop ordering clothes off line. That’s not a good. I’ll never do it again.

  16. Brianna Mcnear says:

    This is a scam that will be reported fake ass bitches fuck you all and this website will be under investigation stupid fuckers

  17. Carla Bergstreiser says:

    Hi I recently ordered but my order does not appear in my account. I received confirmation that my payment was received. Need confirmation that my order is still coming. Thanks so much. Order number is Z170911225261851.

    • by Rose says:

      Hello

      I can’t find your order thought your order number
      Please ensure your order number and send me again

      Thank you so much

      Rose

  18. Tammy Vess says:

    I have not received my order yet. I have tried several numbers u have listed to contact u and they say call cannot be completed as dialed. After this happening, I looked at your customer reviews and saw only bad things about u. I want my entire order shipped to me immediately or my money back or I will contact BBB and news stations to get this resolved. My order number is ZP1709112258290799. My name is Tammy Vess. 159 Swing Dairy Rd.Lexington, NC 27295

  19. D. Klobucar bucher says:

    Have not recd my order. Cannot contact you nor can I get into my account. It states the code YOU GAVE ME IS NOT VALID. ORDER # is Z1711052212020599. Name on the account is also typed wrong.. Getting frustrated and angry!

    • rosegalservice says:

      Our phone is:1-888-320-8188(For US Customers)
      Please call us during our office hours: 6:30-8:30 and 18:30-23:00 American EST.
      001-888-320-8188(For Other Customers)
      For all other customers, please note that our phonelines are available from 7:30 to 21:30 (GMT+8).

      Contact us here: https://www.rosegal.com/contact-us/

  20. Mary says:

    To whom it may concern ..
    How come when you call this 1-888-320-8188 it says good bye. So I placed a order and still not get it. And you took the money out of my account. I want the order or my money back
    Mary

  21. Elaine Del Bianco says:

    I have not received my order which I paid for tracking number Z1711320465 Christmas runner. Ytoo the money out on November 15 Stating 10 day wait. It is now going into Dec . Please where is my merchandise. Can not reach customer service at any phone number at all.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *